Java Programming – Pong

Well, I’ve been working a bit with Java, and so far I really enjoy it compared to other languages I’ve tried. I decided to embark on an epic test of will; create a java game with graphics! I decided on pong, since it was the easiest thing I could think of, and although it’s taken around 4 hours to get to where I am now, it wasn’t that long considering before this, I had no idea how to even display a rectangle on the screen!

Anyways here is the rar’d file (with sound effects!) for your playing pleasure

Leave a Reply

