Visiting in Lewiston, New York

I left for New York last Saturday, and am now writing from New York. The weather here is great as it is around 60-75 degrees, which is a big change from Arizonian weather. I plan on going jet-boating tomorrow, as well as playing Monopoly (my favorite board game so far.) The reason I came is to visit my grandparents, who are fun people. I made it here safely on the plane, and will hopefully make it back safely as well. I am planning another tutorial for FL Studio, as well as perhaps, some more reviews (perhaps software instead of hardware and components for once!)

Leave a Reply

