School Starting August 14th (It’s started now!)

Well, this is probably going to be the last blog update until school is underway. This year I’m beginning my Senior year at high school. This should be a more fun year, since it is almost over! I am looking forward to seeing my “at school only” friends again, as well as hang out after school with my good friends (as if I didn’t do that enough during the summer!)

-Update: (ok I cracked) School starts tomorrow and it is 8:30 PM exactly right now.

-Update: School has started, and being senior year, is pretty fun!

Leave a Reply

