RMA for my 7900GT KO

The 7900GT Signature Series (a pretty close picture to what mine looks like)

Well, I’m finally caving and RMAing my 7900 due to obsessive artifacts. This was a long thought out situation, the major factor being that school is starting up again, and I won’t be playing too many games for awhile (plus I’m leaving on a vacation soon as a side note.) So, I emailed eVGA, and they have been very helpful so far along the lines of customer service. I will update here with the outcome of the RMA in about 1-3 weeks depending on how the process goes.

-Holding out a bit longer due to issues

-Received an 8800GTS in exchange!

Leave a Reply

